Utility Navigation

An innovative collaboration of visual and performing arts and education in the unique historic setting of the former DC prison.

Workhouse Farmers Market

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Venue: 
Quad

Smart Markets, Inc. presents the Workhouse Farmers Market, to be held every Thursday from 3-7pm* on the Workhouse Quad!

Smart Markets of Northern Virginia is the newest arrival to the farmers market scene in Northern Virginia, providing guaranteed producer-only markets for the region's discerning shoppers.  Visit the Workhouse Farmers Market every Thursday for locally grown fruits and vegetables, locally raised meats and poultry, and local foods from breads and cheeses to salsa and sausage.

List of Vendors:

Cavanna Pasta
Celtic Pasties
Comfort Mix Snack Mixes
Delicias del Sur
Fat and Happy BBQ
Great Harvest Bread Company
Heritage Farm and Kitchen
Joie de Vivre Fine Foods
The Kettle Korn Man
Kustomcoffee
Kylie's Pop Shop
Queen Victoria's Island Punch
Tyson Farms
Valley View Bakery
and more coming in May!

Ticket Required: 
No